Home | My profile | Registration | Log out | Login
Thursday, 2024-03-28, 5:48 AM
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 2 of 2
  • «
Archive - read only
ƒatality ƒorum§ » FPS Public Gaming Forum » Introduce Yourself » hi im heather and im a noob
hi im heather and im a noob
StrawberryShakeMan[AdM]Date: Monday, 2010-08-30, 6:50 PM | Message # 16
Fatality Admin
Group: Administrators
Awards: 5
My name is Jackson. Here's a little about me. I was born and raised in Phoenix, AZ (just south of Flagstaff). I am currently living in Scottsdale, AZ where I am attending ASU where I am NOT playing baseball and majoring in Health Science. Yes, I have not been on hardly at all the past few weeks. I have been very busy with classes which are underway and I DON'T have baseball practice 6 days a week which has NOT been keeping me fairly occupied. I will try to get on vent and ingame more often in the near future, but I cannot make any promises where as like I said, I am very busy.

P.S. I try to get on at least in the nighttime before I go to bed as I don't have baseball practice unlike NEENJA!!!!

P.S.S. Sorry NEENJA!!!!! for stealing your post to use as an outline for mine, I only meant to "borrow" it :P

P.S.S.S. I am usually on on the weekends more often being that I am a loser and I have no one to hang out with sad sadface

P.S.S.S.S. I need a life

P.S.S.S.S.S. The P.S.S.S. part was a joke btw, I am definitely NOT a loser and I usually have other mexcians(cool ones) over to hang with and go swimming xD

Message edited by StrawberryShakeMan - Monday, 2010-08-30, 6:51 PM

The-Rogue-NinjaDate: Tuesday, 2010-08-31, 9:58 AM | Message # 17
[-F-]Admin
Group: Officers
Awards: 2
lol Shake. reading that just made my day. and you do know that 'P.S.' stands for "Postscript", right? so instead of doing P.S.S.S (etc), you should do P.P.P.S. idk why i felt like i had to correct you but that was kinda buggin me lol.